Saturday, May 2
green grape, brown sugar, nut
Counter Culture Coffee
Uganda
Washed
custard, watermelon, pomegranate
Heart
Honduras
Washed
caramel, tangerine, raspberry
Heart
Kenya
Washed
Friday, May 1
orange zest, praline, wildflower honey, figs
Kuma
Peru
Washed
Thursday, Apr 30
bubble gum, jam, dried fruits
Groundwork
Colombia
Washed
Wednesday, Apr 29
black cherry, dried date, molasses
Counter Culture Coffee
Colombia
Washed
Tuesday, Apr 28
honey, toffee, apricot, white grape, lemon
Velton's
Peru
Honey
Sunday, Apr 26
caramel, black tea, honey
Sisters Coffee
Colombia
Washed
Saturday, Apr 25
jasmine, lemon verbena, peach
Camber Coffee
Ethiopia
Washed
raspberry, brown sugar, apricot, spice
Bluebeard
Colombia
Washed
pear, key lime, toffee
Fonté
Colombia
Washed
rose, caramel, fig
Olympia
Colombia
Washed
toffee, cranberry, floral
Velton's
Ecuador
Washed
Thursday, Apr 23
Archived Valle del Santuario
vanilla, plum, chocolate
Counter Culture Coffee
Peru
Washed
Wednesday, Apr 22
plum, brown sugar, grape
Sisters Coffee
Brazil
Natural
milk chocolate, apple, sugar cane
Olympia
Colombia
Washed
Tuesday, Apr 21
grapefruit, cranberry, caramel, chocolate
Velton's
Tanzania
Washed
Monday, Apr 20
peach, lemon, floral
True North
Ethiopia
Washed