Tuesday, Mar 24
lemon, caramel, cedar
Batdorf & Bronson
Papua New Guinea
Washed
chocolate, orange, pineapple
Ladro
Burundi
Washed
Zoka
Nicaragua
Natural
Monday, Mar 23
honey, milk chocolate, candied pecan
Sisters Coffee
East Timor
raspberry, limeade, mango, black tea
Stamp Act Coffee
Peru
Washed
Saturday, Mar 21
strawberry candy, walnut, dark chocolate
Ladro
Peru
Washed
dark cherry, milk chocolate
Queen Anne
Papua New Guinea
passionfruit, guava, cocoa, pineapple
Bluebeard
Nicaragua
Natural
dried fig, orange, sugarcane
Sisters Coffee
Ecuador
Friday, Mar 20
brown sugar, apple, raisin
Batdorf & Bronson
Guatemala
Washed
apricot, dried papaya, baking spice
Biowilly's Beans
Burundi
brown sugar, cinnamon, apple, pear
Biowilly's Beans
Burundi
plum, kombucha, chocolate, bell pepper
Biowilly's Beans
Colombia
chocolate, almond, caramel, citrus
Biowilly's Beans
Panama
lemon grass, cinnamon, all-spice
Biowilly's Beans
Rwanda
citrus, dark chocolate
Biowilly's Beans
Tanzania
Washed
molasses, exotic spices, raisin
True North
Colombia
Washed
lime, blood orange, tangerine
True North
Ethiopia
Washed
dried cherry, blackcurrant, lemon
Biowilly's Beans
Burundi
Thursday, Mar 19
chocolate, papaya, butter
Olympia
Colombia
Wednesday, Mar 18
molasses, blackberry, vanilla
Stumptown
Burundi
grapefruit, rose, caramel
Olympia
Kenya
Double Washed
dried mango, orange zest, milk chocolate
Herkimer
Brazil
Natural
Tuesday, Mar 17
almond, black cherry, mandarin orange
Stamp Act Coffee
Colombia
cherry cola, hazelnut, clementine
Kuma
Ethiopia
Washed
black cherry, peach
QED
Papua New Guinea
Saturday, Mar 14
citrus, cocoa, honey
Batdorf & Bronson
Colombia
Washed
golden raisin, vanilla, almond
Counter Culture Coffee
Peru
Washed
Friday, Mar 13
dark chocolate, marshmallow
Zoka
Guatemala
Natural
caramelized pineapple, fresh hops, pine, raspberry
Herkimer
Guatemala
Washed
Thursday, Mar 12
cherry cola, maple, graham cracker
Victrola
Burundi
Honey
stewed peach, raisin, brown sugar
Victrola
Burundi
Washed
Wednesday, Mar 11
chocolate, toffee, cranberry, lemon
Velton's
Rwanda
Washed
Archived Kaguma AA
peach, rose, caramel
Olympia
Kenya
Double Washed